PET DEPOT Locations

Veterinary Hospital Locations

Arizona

Market Street Pet Hospital

2979 S Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295
(480) 868-2446
marketstreetpethospital.com
manager.marketstreet@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Bruce Vernon
Dr. Casey Jennings
Dr. Andi Rosado
Dr. Michael Picard

California

PET DEPOT Veterinary Group – La Verne

1941 Foothill Blvd.
La Verne, CA 91750
(909) 392-7799
petdepotvetgrouplaverne.com
laverne@pdvet.com

Dr. Hasan Albasan | DVM, MSc, PHD

Florida

North Tampa Pet Hospital

16033 Tampa Palms Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33647
(813) 866-3600
northtampapethospital.com
northtampa@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Venkat Yeruva

Louisiana

Pelican Landing Pet Hospital

70457 Highway 21
Suite 114 & 115
Covington, LA 90433
(985) 400-5313
pelicanlandingpethospital.com
pelicanlanding@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Elizabeth Saylor, DVM

Massachusetts

Caring Hearts Animal Hospital

7 North Market Street
Mashpee, MA 02469
(508) 477-2525
caringheartsanimalvet.com
caringhearts@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Michael Baer, DVM

Virginia

Cascades Pet Hospital

21435 Epicerie Plaza Suite #170
Sterling, VA 20164
(703) 844-0660
cascadespethospital.com
cascades@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Jaswinder Saini

Wyoming

Rock Springs Pet Hospital

200 Bordeaux Blvd.
Suite B
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307) 362-2869
rockspringspethospital.com
rocksprings@petdepotvetgroup.com
Dr. Cameron Eilts

Retail Locations - United States

Arizona

Market Street PET DEPOT

2979 S Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295
480-868-2444
marketstreetpetdepot.com
marketstreet@petdepot.com

California

Katie’s PET DEPOT

1941 Foothill Blvd.
La Verne, CA 91750
909-392-9552

katespetdepotlv.com
katies4@petdepot.com

Florida

North Tampa PET DEPOT

16033 Tampa Palms Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33647
813-866-7387
northtampapetdepot.com
northtampa@petdepot.com

Seven Oaks PET DEPOT

27027 State Rd 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
813-973-4779
sevenoakspetdepot.com
sevenoaks@petdepot.com

Illinois

Baxter’s PET DEPOT

NOW OPEN!

150 S Eastwood Dr
Woodstock, IL 60098
baxterspetdepot.com
baxters@petdepot.com

Kentucky

Poe’s PET DEPOT

291 N. Hubbards Lane
Louisville, KY 40207
502-259-9056
poespetdepot.com
poes@petdepot.com

Massachusetts

Baer’s PET DEPOT

7 N. Market Street
Mashpee, MA 02649
508-477-2524

baerspetdepot.com
baers@petdepot.com

Mellisa’s PET DEPOT –
North Dartmouth

83 Faunce Corner Mall Road
Ann Hope Plaza
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-996-0088

mellisaspetdepot.com
mellisas@petdepot.com

Mellisa’s PET DEPOT –
Fairhaven

8 Sarahs Way Route 6
Fairhaven, MA 02719
774-328-8193

mellisaspetdepot.com
mellisas2@petdepot.com

New Jersey

Donna’s PET DEPOT

271 Livingston Street
Northvale, NJ 07647
201-485-8895
donnaspetdepot.com
donnas@petdepot.com

Katie’ PET DEPOT

416 Renaissance Blvd.
North Brunswick, NJ
732-422-0056
katiespetdepotnewjersey.com
katiesnj@petdepot.com

North Carolina

Val’s PET DEPOT

2448 SW Cary Parkway
Cary, NC 27513
919-651-8020
valspetdepot.com
vals@petdepot.com

Pennsylvania

Benny’s PET DEPOT

5202 Simpson Ferry Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
717-795-7387
bennyspetdepot.com
bennys@petdepot.com

Tennessee

Misty’s PET DEPOT

4500 Walker Blvd
Knoxville, TN 37917
865-297-3932
mistyspetdepot.com
mistys@petdepot.com

Ricki’s PET DEPOT

11505 Kingston Pike
Farragut, TN 37934
865-392-1151
rickispetdepot.com
rickis@petdepot.com

Texas

Brittany’s PET DEPOT

609 S Mason Road
Katy, TX 77450
346-322-4925
brittanyspetdepot.com
brittanys@petdepot.com

Patti’s PET DEPOT

14618 Memorial Dr.
Houston, TX 77079
281-531-1456
pattispetdepot.com
pattis@petdepot.com

Virginia

Cascades PET DEPOT

21435 Epicerie Plaza Suite #170
Sterling, VA 20164
919-651-8020
cascacadespetdepot.com
vals@petdepot.com

Tango PET DEPOT

11213 Lee Hwy
Fairfax, VA 22030
703-877-0702
tangopetdepot.com
tango@petdepot.com

Wisconsin

Mac’s PET DEPOT Barkery

2197 S. Kinnickinnic Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53207
414-294-3929
macspetdepotbarkery.com
macsbarkery@petdepot.net

Wyoming

Cody PET DEPOT

556A Yellowstone Ave.
Cody, WY 82414
307-250-1942
307-250-2808
codypetdepot.com
cody@petdepot.com

Retail Locations - Canada

Ontario

Stacy’s PET DEPOT

805 Sydney St.
Cornwall, Ontario
K6H 3J7 Canada
613-932-7337
stacyspetdepot.ca
stacys@petdepot.com

Saskatchewan

Regina’s PET DEPOT

340 McCarthy Boulevard North
Regina, Saskatchewan
S4R 7M2 Canada
306-543-7387
reginaspetdepot.ca
reginas@petdepot.com